Serving the UK for more than a decade

Insight Automation has been at the forefront of the Entrance Automation markets for over 17 years. We are specialists in Pedestrian Door automation, Gates & Barriers and Industrial Door solutions that cover a wide range of applications and installations.

Our focus over the years has been to provide the very best solutions for installers and engineers backed up by in-depth technical and aftersales support. We also offer advice to end users and the public at large should they experience any difficulties with their equipment and recommending local companies that can visit to rectify any problems.

Over the years, we have listened carefully to what our customers have told us and have responded by providing the service levels you’d expect from one of country’s largest independent stockists. Keeping abreast of the changes in technology and, in particular, UK & EU legislation has enabled our team to provide up-to-date and accurate advice when our customers have needed it. Our independence enables us to offer impartial advice and in many cases a choice of solutions dependent upon the available budget.

Our Team

Anders Lindqvist
CEO & Chairman
anders@insightautomation.co.uk
07966 968 859

Mari-Ann Lindqvist
Managing Director
mari-ann@insightautomation.co.uk
07802 574 641

Raj Rai
Deputy Managing Director
raj@insightautomation.co.uk
07816 898 866

Darren Emmerson
Sales Manager
darren@insightautomation.co.uk
07703 729 373

Jason Smith
Technical Manager
jason@insightautomation.co.uk
07940 096 753

Ivor Evans
Product Manager
ivor@insightautomation.co.uk
07540 456 078

Daljeet Paul
Technical Advisor
dalj@insightautomation.co.uk
07920 057 321

Terry Newton
Sales Advisor
terry@insightautomation.co.uk
07920 051 567

Micheal Whitfield
Warehouse Assistant
micheal@insightautomation.co.uk
07437 618 901

Sebastien Lindqvist
Warehouse Assistant
sebastien@insightautomation.co.uk
01767 315 402

Contact Us

Address:

Insight Automation
6 Pegasus Mews
Stratton Business Park
Biggleswade
Bedfordshire
SG18 8QA

Tel: 01767 315 402

Fax: 01767 601 619

Company Number: 4544998

VAT Number: GB817325435